Home  »  Members

The Rush Democratic Committee consists of both old and new residents who would like to maintain the rural characteristics of the Town of Rush. We feel there needs to be a balanced and diversified representation in Rush Town Government. Feel free to visit and get included in our discussions.

Elected Officials

Rush Democratic Town Leader/Committee Chair

Kathryn Hankins

Email Me

Other Members

Dr. Carol Barnett – Secretary
Susan Swanton – Treasurer
Marilyn Enos – Elections Inspector
Jeffrey Starkweather
Dr. Ted Barnett
David Sluberski
Dr. Sandra Boysen Sluberski
Don Scheg
Peter Kim-Fredell


Mailing Address

Town of Rush Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 11
Rush, NY 14543